Bass players from Indiana

Hello world! I just wanted to get some feedback on any bass players out there that are from Indiana, lived in Indiana, Hate Indiana or once heard of Indiana. I myself, am a Bass Player from Indiana. I have been writing, recording and performing Bass guitar for 25+ years. I love it and I will never stop! You can find out more about me at http://www.sheckybass.com

 

So hit me up and tell me a little about your tales from the Hoosier low end.

Your pal,

Shecky

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

